We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

I Won't Cry (feat. Zoe VanWest)

by Daniel Seven



released August 15, 2019
Written by D. Somma and Zoe VanWest
Produced and engineered by D. Somma
Vocals performed by Zoe VanWest
Published by Copyright Control
℗ 2019 HPTG Music


all rights reserved



Daniel Seven Italy

Electronic Happy Dreamer.

Contact: info@danielseven.com

contact / help

Contact Daniel Seven

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Daniel Seven, you may also like: